Audrey Dunn
Tammy Dawson

Becky Leepper
Suzanne Hogge
Ellen Bruce
Past President
Vice President

Sandy Wilmot
Nancy Zimmers
Brian Alexander

Debbie Shelton
Peggy Chiles
Pamela Hart
Molly Leach
Mary Dobbins

Regena Wilson
Greg Lubrant

Regina Kovach
Susan Gentilli Finigan
Corky Davis-Corr
Michelle Kimbro
Sharon Rudin
Stephanie Standish

Board of Directors Application

Mini O'Beirne Crisis Nursery (MOCN) accepts nominations for its Board of Directors for review by its Nominating Committee and approval by its Board of Directors. The board, composed of not less than 12 and not more than 21 members, represents a cross-section of community citizens and interests. Terms are for three years, July 1 through June 30, and can be repeated.

Please click here to view application.

Our Board
Home | Feeling Stressed | How You Can Help | Wish List | Calendar of Events | About the Nursery
Copyright © 2003