Our Board & Staff

Board of Directors

President- Corrine "Corky" Davis-Corr

Past President- William G. Holland

Vice President - Kathy Henke
Secretary- Mackenzie Anderson

Erica Austin

Shelly Dowell

Jessica Hargan

Regina Kovach

Bill McKenzie

Nalo Mitchell

Joseph O'Beirne
Sierra Senor-Moore

Stephanie Standish
Amy Taylor

Sandy Wilmot


Executive Director - Jen McMillin

Assistant Director - Hannah Kavanagh

Business Manager - Jean Woodside

Family Support Specialist - Evelyn Dabek-Reyes

© 2020 by Mini O'Beirne Crisis Nursery. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Facebook
  • Linkedin