Our Board


President- William G. Holland

Vice President- Corrine "Corky"


Secretary- Amy Taylor

Treasurer- Kylee Durbin

Past President- Regina Kovach


Mackenzie Anderson

Erica Austin

Shelly Dowell

Kathy Henke

Emma James

Laura Kuhl

Bill McKenzie

Nalo Mitchell

Joseph O'Beirne

Stephanie Standish

Sandy Wilmot

Mini O'Beirne Crisis Nursery (MOCN) accepts nominations for its Board of Directors for review by its Nominating Committee and approval by its Board of Directors. The board, composed of not less than 12 and not more than 21 members, represents a cross-section of community citizens and interests. Terms are for 3 years, July 1- June 30, and can be repeated.

© 2018 by Mini O'Beirne Crisis Nursery

  • w-facebook
  • White Yelp Icon
  • Instagram - White Circle

Call Us: 217-525-6800   /   info@miniobeirne.org /  1011 N 7th St, Springfield, IL 62702