© 2018 by Mini O'Beirne Crisis Nursery

  • w-facebook
  • White Yelp Icon
  • Instagram - White Circle

Call Us: 217-525-6800   /   info@miniobeirne.org /  1011 N 7th St, Springfield, IL 62702

Our Staff

Jessica Hargan

Assistant Director

jessica@miniobeirne.org

Alex Doyle

Program Coordinator

alex@miniobeirne.org

Vanessa Robnett

Child Care Worker

vanessa@miniobeirne.org

Sara Hart

Lead Child Care Worker

sara@miniobeirne.org

Jean Woodside

Business Manager

jean@miniobeirne.org

Hannah Milby

Family Support Specialist

hannah@miniobeirne.org

Marian Kremitzki

Child Care Worker

marian@miniobeirne.org

Sarah Bly-Raoch

Child Care Worker

sarah@miniobeirne.org

Carly Mason

Child Care Worker

carly@miniobeirne.org

Amanda Bosie

Child Care Worker

amanda@miniobeirne.org

Not pictured: Laresa Crumb- Child Care Worker

                      laresa@miniobeirne.org